We use cookies in this website to serve you better.

We use cookies to personalize content and ads, provide social media features, and analyze traffic. We may also share information about your usage of our site with our social media, advertising, and analytics business partners. Our business partners may match this information with other information that you provide to them or that they collect while using their services.

What is the cookie?

Cookies are small text files that web-sites use to make their experience more efficient. According to the GDPR, we can place the cookie absolutely necessary for the operation of this site.If you have an account and do not want to these cookies you should delete account after login. For other types of cookies we need to get permission from you. This site uses different types of cookies. Some cookies are placed by third party services on our pages like google analytics. You should change your cookie settings in their privacy pages because of we can not interfere to those cookies. Your permit is valid for the following areas: web.tv

30.Erkekler Cumhurbaşkanlığı Kupası Şampiyonu Pınar Karşıyaka Oldu

Category Sports
Date Added
LanguageTurkish [Türkçe]
Basketbolda 30. Erkekler Cumhurbaşkanlığı Kupası'nı Fenerbahçe Ülker'i 77-75 yenen Pınar Karşıyaka kazandı.
30. Basketbol Erkekler Cumhurbaşkanlığı Kupası Pınar Karşıyaka'nın Oldu.
Fenerbahçe'yi 77-75 yenen Erkek Basketbol Takımı Pınar Karşıyaka 30.Cumhurbaşkalığı Kupasının Sahibi Oldu.
Kupa Töreni İzle,Şampiyon Pınar Karşıyaka
Fenerbahçe Ülker ile Pınar Karşıyaka arasında oynanan 30. Erkekler Cumhurbaşkanlığı Kupası'na taraftarlar ilgi gösterdi.

Türkiye Basketbol Ligi'ni geçen sezon şampiyon tamamlayan Fenerbahçe Ülker ile Türkiye Kupası'nın sahibi Pınar Karşıyaka, Ankara Spor Salonu'nda en büyük kupayı kazanmak için mücadele etti.
Büyük çekişmenin yaşandığı son bölümde yaptığı tam saha baskıyla rakibini hataya zorlayan Pınar Karşıyaka, taktik faulleri sayıya çevirdi ve karşılaşmadan 77-75 galip ayrıldı.
Şampiyon Pınar Karşıyaka
Pınar Karşıyaka Şampiyon Oldu İzle
8 Ekim 2014 - 08.10.2014